Link

A review of Harm. YES!

A review of Harm. YES!

So, way back when i first started on this road of indie writerdom, and was feeling like a teeny-tiny little dot in the scheme of things (friendly note: avoid me when i’m depressed, I’m really. . . depressing), I stumbled upon a review of Niko by Alyssa, that really made my day (year, life, rebirth and all that), and now when I was worrying about how Harm, book two would be recieved (after struggling with a bout sequel-itist, in which I lost three chapters, sleep, and a few brain cells), she has made my day again. XD XD XD!

 

Here’s a snippet. . .

I loved the new characters, I loved how we learn more about Niko’s back story, and I loved the new settings. Cherai City is pretty different from Amaryllis, and seeing their society from a different point of view really added more depth to this world. There definitely wasn’t a dull moment, and I honestly wasn’t expecting the twist at the end of the book.

 

Now check out the rest!

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/841373395

http://www.amazon.com/Niko-Outsider-Chronicles-Kayti-Nika-ebook/dp/B00FDZTUSK/ref=la_B00HZULSSG_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1392070121&sr=1-1

Leave a Reply

